Upcoming Indian Army Recruitment Rally Schedule in 2016 April

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Upcoming Indian Army Recruitment Rally Schedule in 2016 April:

indian army

The Indian Army recruitment board had recently published an recruitment rally notification for the month of April 2016.

The Army rally is conducted for the selection of candidates for various posts by the Host ARO at the venues across all the states of India.

The candidates can visit the web portal of Indian Army for more requirements to the recruitment rally to be conducted in the month of April 2016.

Host ARO: Calicut
Venue: Wayanad
Rally Date: 7th to 17th April 2016
Districts Covered: Calicut, Kasaragod, Palakkad, Malapuram, Wayanad, Thrissur, Kannur and UT of Lakshadweep & Mahe

Host ARO: Secunderabad
Venue: Not yet confirmed
Rally Date: 25th April 2016 to 5th May 2016
Districts Covered: Adilabad, Nizamabad, Karimnagar, Medak, Hyderabad, Warangal, Rangareddy, Nalgonda, Mahabubnagar & Khammam

Host ARO: Katihar
Venue: Katihar
Rally Date: 9th to 19th April 2016
Districts Covered: Katihar, Madhepura, Purnia, Araria, Kishanganj, Saharsa, Supaul, Munger, Banka, Bhagalpur, Khagaria & Begusarai

Host ARO: Raipur
Venue: Rajnandgaon
Rally Date: 14th to 23rd April 2016
Districts Covered: Not yet intimated

Host ARO: RO (HQ) Jaipur
Venue: Nagpur
Rally Dates: 8th to 19th April 2016
Districts Covered: Nagaur & Tonk

Host ARO: Jammu
Venue: Samba
Rally Dates: 2nd to 18th April 2016
Districts Covered: Jammu, Kathua, Poonch, Udhampur, Doda, Rajouri, Samba, Ramban, Reasi & Kishtwar

Host ARO: Varanasi
Venue: Varanasi
Rally Dates: 4th to 15th April 2016
Districts Covered: Jaunpur, Sonbhadra, Varanasi, Sant Ravi Das Nagar, Mirzapur & Chandauli

Host ARO: RO (HQ) Pune
Venue: Latur
Rally Dates: 5th to 25th April 2016
Districts Covered: Pune, Ahmednagar, Beed, Latur & Osmanabad

Host ARO: Rangapahar
Venue: Kohima (Nagaland)
Rally Dates: 5th to 10th April 2016
Districts Covered: All Districts of Nagaland

Host ARO: Rohtak
Venue: Beri Khas, Jhajjar
Rally Date: 15th to 25th May 2016
Districts Covered: Rohtak, Sonipat and Jhajjar

Host ARO: RO (HQ) Shillong
Venue: Tura (Meghalaya)
Rally Dates: 13th to 21st April 2016
Districts Covered: All districts of Meghalaya

Host ARO: IRO Delhi Cantt
Venue: Tau Devilal Stadium, Gurgaon
Rally Dates: 5th to 13th April 2016
Districts Covered: Delhi / OSS and Gurgaon, Faridabad, Palwal & Mewat of Haryana



  1. 2 years ago
  2. 2 years ago
  3. 2 years ago
  4. 2 years ago
  5. 2 years ago
  6. 2 years ago

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *