Tripura General Assembly Election 2018 Constituency Wise Voters, Party Candidates List

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Tripura General Assembly Election 2018 Constituency Wise Voters, Party Candidates List:

The Election Commission of India ECI had published the election schedule for the Legislative Assembly of Tripura state in India General Assembly Election 2018.

The General Legislative Assembly Election 2018 is to be conducted by the Election Commission of India for the Legislative Assembly of Tripura state since the term is to be expired on 14th March 2018.

Tripura Assembly Election 2018:

In the state of Tripura there are totally 60 assembly constituencies which includes 10 seats reserved for Scs and 20 seats reserved for STs.

There are about 25,69,216 electors in the state of Tripura as per the electoral rolls released by Election Commission of India on 1st January 2018 and there are totally 3214 polling stations.

Tripura General Election 2018 Schedule:

  • Gazette Notification release date: 24th January 2018, Wednesday
  • Nomination Last Date: 31st January 2018, Wednesday
  • Scrutiny of Nominations date: 1st February 2018, Thursday
  • Withdrawal of candidatures last date: 3rd February 2018, Saturday
  • Polling Date: 18th February 2018, Sunday
  • Counting of Votes: 3rd March 2018, Saturday

Tripura State Assembly Constituencies List:

C.No Constituency Reserved for (SC/ST/AI) District
1 Simna (ST) West Tripura
2 Mohanpur West Tripura
3 Bamutia (SC) West Tripura
4 Barjala (SC) West Tripura
5 Khayerpur West Tripura
6 Agartala West Tripura
7 Ramnagar West Tripura
8 Town Bordowali West Tripura
9 Banamalipur West Tripura
10 Majlishpur West Tripura
11 Mandaibazar (ST) West Tripura
12 Takarjala (ST) West Tripura
13 Pratapgarh (SC) West Tripura
14 Badharghat (SC) West Tripura
15 Kamalasagar West Tripura
16 Bishalgarh Sipahijala
17 Golaghati (ST) Sipahijala
18 Suryamaninagar (ST) Sipahijala
19 Charilam (ST) Sipahijala
20 Boxanagar Sipahijala
21 Nalchar (SC) Sipahijala
22 Sonamura Sipahijala
23 Dhanpur Sipahijala
24 Ramchandraghat (ST) Khowai
25 Khowai Khowai
26 Asharambari (ST) Khowai
27 Kalyanpur-Pramodenagar Khowai
28 Teliamura (ST) Khowai
29 Krishnapur (ST) Khowai
30 Bagma (ST) South Tripura
31 Radhakishorepur (ST) South Tripura
32 Matarbari (ST) Gomati
33 Kakraban-Salgarh (SC) Gomati
34 Rajnagar (SC) South Tripura
35 Belonia South Tripura
36 Santirbazar (ST) South Tripura
37 Hrishyamukh South Tripura
38 Jolaibari (ST) South Tripura
39 Manu (ST) South Tripura
40 Sabroom South Tripura
41 Ampinagar (ST) Gomati
42 Amarpur Gomati
43 Karbook (ST) Gomati
44 Raima Valley (ST) Dhalai
45 Kamalpur Dhalai
46 Surma (SC) Dhalai
47 Ambassa (ST) Dhalai
48 Karmachhara (ST) Dhalai
49 Chawamanu (ST) Dhalai
50 Pabiachhara (SC) Unakoti
51 Fatikroy (SC) Unakoti
53 Chandipur Unakoti
53 Kailashahar Unakoti
54 Kadamtala-Kurti North Tripura
55 Bagbassa North Tripura
56 Dharmanagar North Tripura
57 Jubarajnaga North Tripura
59 Pencharthal (ST) North Tripura
60 Kanchanpur (ST) North Tripura


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *