India vs Zimbabwe ODI and T20 Cricket Match 2016 Schedule and Players List


India vs Zimbabwe ODI and T20 Cricket Match 2016 Schedule and Players List:

India-vs-Zimbabwe

Team India tour of Zimbabwe to play 3 One Day International ODI and 3 Twenty20 International cricket match 2016 which starts from 11th June 2016 to 22nd June 2016.

India vs Zimbabwe 3 ODI cricket match 2016 will be played from 11th June 2016 to 15th June 2016 at Harare Sports Club from 12.30 PM local time in India.

India vs Zimbabwe ODI Schedule:

1st ODI:
Date: 11th June 2016, Saturday
Time: 07:00 GMT | 12:30 IST
Venue: Harare Sports Club

2nd ODI:
Date: 13th June 2016, Monday
Time: 07:00 GMT | 12:30 IST
Venue: Harare Sports Club

3rd ODI:
Date: 15th June 2016, Wednesday
Time: 07:00 GMT | 12:30 IST
Venue: Harare Sports Club

Like wise India vs Zimbabwe 3 T20 International cricket match 2016 will be held from 18th June 2016 to 22nd June 2016 at Harare Sports Club from 4.30 PM local time in India.

India vs Zimbabwe T20I Schedule:

1st T20I:
Date: 18th June 2016, Saturday
Time: 11:00 GMT | 16:30 IST
Stadium: Harare Sports Club

2nd T20I:
Date: 20th June 2016, Monday
Time: 11:00 GMT | 16:30 IST
Stadium: Harare Sports Club

3rd T20I:
Date: 22nd June 2016, Wednesday
Time: 11:00 GMT | 16:30 IST
Stadium: Harare Sports Club

India ODI Team Players Name List:
MS Dhoni (c/wk)
Ambati Rayudu
Axar Patel
Barinder Sran
Dhawal Kulkarni
Faiz Fazal
Jasprit Bumrah
Jayant Yadav
Jaydev Unadkat
Karun Nair
Kedar Jadhav
Lokesh Rahul
Mandeep Singh
Manish Pandey
Rishi Dhawan
Yuzvendra Chahal

India T20 Team Players Name List:
MS Dhoni (c/wk)
Ambati Rayudu
Axar Patel
Barinder Sran
Dhawal Kulkarni
Faiz Fazal
Jasprit Bumrah
Jayant Yadav
Jaydev Unadkat
Karun Nair
Kedar Jadhav
Lokesh Rahul
Mandeep Singh
Manish Pandey
Rishi Dhawan
Yuzvendra Chahal

http://www.espncricinfo.com/