Blocked on Facebook? How to know
Everyone who uses Facebook will know about the blocking feature in it. If you block someone on Facebook, they can not tag you in any post in your timeline. And they can not invite you to start events or group or dialogue.
If this feature is provided to users, anybody can block you too. If you feel that someone has blocked you, you can see if you are blocked by following the steps below.
If you are looking for his profile with the name of the person you suspect on Facebook, you can find out if you get his profile and others are getting blocked by the same name. Sometimes the person you are searching may have rejected from searching all Facebook users in his privacy setting. However, there are many different E LR options.
If you’re a friend of the person who you suspect is a friend on Facebook, you need to search out his friends list. Find the name of the person you suspect on the Church box on this page, and you may not be blocked if the person’s name is unknown. If you do not know, you may be black. However, to ensure this algorithm will only work if the mutual friend has set his friends list in public mode.
If you have already chat with the person you suspect, open the chat box again. If you have a Facebook profile photo in response to the profile picture here, you may have blocked them if you can not click on that name.