Bye Election 2018 Bihar State 205 – Bhabua, 216 – Jehanabad Assembly Constituencies

Bye Election 2018 Bihar State 205 – Bhabua, 216 – Jehanabad Assembly Constituencies:

The Election Commission of India ECI had published an notification regarding the Bye-Election for 205-Bhabua, 216-Jehanabad assembly constituencies of State Legislative Assembly of Bihar.

The Bye Election for the Assembly Constituencies of 205 – Bhabua and 216 – Jehanabad of Bihar state is to be conducted in the month of March 2018 by the Election Commission of India.

Bihar Bye Election 2018:

StateAssembly Constituency
Bihar205 – Bhabua
216 – Jehanabad

The polling of votes for the Bihar state Bye Election 2018 to 205 – Bhabua and 216 – Jehanabad Assembly Constituencies will be done on 11th March 2018 and the counting of votes along with the announcement of winners will be released on 14th March 2018.

The voters can check for the voters information of Bihar state Assembly Constituency wise by using the District Name and Part Number.

Bihar Bye Election 2018 Polling Schedule:

The candidates can visit the web portal of Chief Electoral Officer CEO Bihar for more information regarding the election and electoral rolls list.

Gazette Notification Date13.2.2018, Tuesday
Nominations last date20.2.2018, Tuesday
Nominations Scrutiny date21.2.2018, Wednesday
Candidatures Withdrawal last date23.2.2018, Friday
Polling Date11.3.2018, Sunday
Vote Counting Date14.3.2018, Wednesday


Leave a Reply

10 Comments on "Bye Election 2018 Bihar State 205 – Bhabua, 216 – Jehanabad Assembly Constituencies"

newest oldest most voted
Notify of

Ye @rsprasad aap Bihar me kitne BPO center open karwaye.cutiya bana lo bihario http://ko.MP see election aap nahi jeet sakte.aapko Bihar see vote milta hai.aap kuch Kar nahi rahe bihari logo ke liye.aayei 2019 me ham bhi vote ganta denge aapko.


I am blind supporter of BJP and Swansewak past 45 yrs, in varanasi I do frequent travel in train . People are angry on employement for workers. Pl take necessary step for them to provide emplyement before election. Specially in UP and Bihar


Sir ji apko agr election 2019 jitni hai or great India banane ki spna snjote ho to…..
Sabse pahle 24 ghanta ko 12 ghanta me convert krna pdega per 1200 km ….
Jaise ki Bihar me jo ki dilli se mithilanchal me chlti hai….
Qki us sb ko ni smjh me aata bari bate…..I feel


I don’t think now you are going to win any assembly election here after .. so far you have made a winning streak one after the other except Punjab Bihar and West Bengal .. we voted you, worked for u on all social platform to prove BJP ..but now we are in no mood to help u any way


Sir, they have all these problems with UP and Bihar only because these states gave so many seats to Modi. Once these states start voting for secular parties again, all will be forgiven.


Visuals of voting for #TripuraElection2018 from Shishu Bihar School polling booth in #Agartala.

What’s wrong with voting:
-DMK in TN
-TDP in AP
-TRS in Telangana
-BJD in Odisha
-CPI (M) in Kerala
-Congress in Karnataka
-Shiv Sena in Maharashtra
-BJP in Gujarat
-Congress in Rajasthan
-Congress in Haryana
-BJP in UP
-BJP in Bihar
-Congress in Punjab
-TMC in WB



u forgot bihar where bjp has alliance now.u forgot up where bjp got same voting percentage in assembly with compare to 2014. u forgot North-east state where bjp was no in picture and now it rules 3 states nd increasing vote sharestoo. u forgot WB where bjp rises frequently.


Madamji, Tussi ek dum sahi ho !!!

But dont forget d voting pattern to elect CM & to Elect PM isnt that same .

Gujarat – BJP Vote % increased!! Best ever ..

Punjab – Public start hating Akalis..

Delhi- Demographic factor & freebies.

Bihar- One Versus All ( then & now)


Lol ,jst replace raga n stitch grand alliance in 6 states,bjp wont cross 150 seats,go n talk to ppl on road,maximum fed up bt cz of raga nt voting cong ..

That’s voting trouble for him


Bhagwat sabotaged the Bihar elections by opening his mouth about reservations three weeks before voting. I get his point about reservations but there is a place and time for everything. Because of this, Bihar got Lalu Yadav for two years.