Asia Cup 2014 Cricket Match Schedule, Players, TV Channels List


Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Asia Cup 2014 Cricket Match Schedule, Players, TV Channels List:

Asia Cup 2014

The Asia Cup 2014 ODI cricket match is to be played from 25th February 2014 to 8th March 2014 in Bangladesh.

In the Asia Cup Cricket 2014 5 teams to play are India, Pakistan, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Afghanistan.

The Asia Cup 2014 cricket One Day matches will be played at Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah and Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur.

The Team Players for India, Pakistan, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Afghanistan will be soon announced by the respective selection board for the Asia Cup 2014.

The TV Channels will telecast the live match of Asia Cup 2014.

The live streaming and score updates will be also be made for the Asia Cup 2014 cricket match.

The tickets for the Asia Cup 2014 will be sold at respective stadium ticket counter and online ticket booking can also be done.

Asia Cup 2014 Match Schedule List:

Date Match List Venue Time
Tue Feb 25 1st ODI – Pakistan vs Sri Lanka Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah 1.30 PM
Wed Feb 26 2nd ODI – Bangladesh vs India Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah 1.30 PM
Thu Feb 27 3rd ODI – Afghanistan vs Pakistan Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah 1.30 PM
Fri Feb 28 4th ODI – India vs Sri Lanka Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah 1.30 PM
Sat Mar 1 5th ODI – Bangladesh vs Afghanistan Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah 1.30 PM
Sun Mar 2 6th ODI – India vs Pakistan Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur 1.30 PM
Mon Mar 3 7th ODI – Afghanistan vs Sri Lanka Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur 1.30 PM
Tue Mar 4 8th ODI – Bangladesh vs Pakistan Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur 1.30 PM
Wed Mar 5 9th ODI – Afghanistan vs India Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur 1.30 PM
Thu Mar 6 10th ODI – Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur 1.30 PM
Sat Mar 8 Final ODI – TBC vs TBC Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur 1.30 PM

www.espncricinfo.com